Trading
TRADING

DTEK Oil&Gas is developing gas trading operations and offers its clients long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation in the field of natural gas supply. The Company successfully applies international practices of various energy trading operations and is a reliable supplier and buyer on wholesale natural gas markets.

DTEK’s trading infrastructure and expert review is based on the best European practices. The Company is open for a constructive dialogue with all gas consumers and buyers in search for optimal conditions of cooperation and conducting business.

INFORMATION FOR CONSUMERS

General Terms of Supply

  • The legal basis of functioning of Ukraine’s natural gas market is determined by the Law of Ukraine “On the Natural Gas Market”. The relationships between the supplier and the consumer are regulated by the Natural Gas Supply Rules (hereinafter, the Rules) and a natural gas supply contract.
  • To receive the service of natural gas supply, the consumer shall enter into a contract with a gas distribution system Operator (if the consumer’s facility is connected to the gas distribution system) or a gas transportation system operator.

 

  • Natural gas is supplied on the basis of a supply contract at prices freely established between the supplier and the consumer, except for the cases provided for by the Law of Ukraine “On the Natural Gas Market”.
  • Natural gas is supplied to the consumer on the basis of the natural gas supply contract between the supplier and the consumer to be entered into in accordance with the Rules.
RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE CONSUMER

The consumer has the right to:

  • Receive natural gas in volumes determined by the natural gas supply contract provided that the terms and conditions thereof are complied with.
  • Enter into several natural gas supply contracts at a time if their annual volume of natural gas consumption exceeds 30M cubic metres.
  • Receive free of charge information on the supplier’s prices for natural gas and payment procedure.
  • Independently stop (limit) the consumption of natural gas for their own needs subject to compliance with applicable laws, of which the consumer shall notify all the parties of the natural gas market with whom they have entered into contracts.

 

  • Receive free of charge information on the supplier’s prices for natural gas and payment procedure.
  • Demand that natural gas supplies be restored in the prescribed manner after the violations have been corrected and payment for the disconnection and connection services has been compensated for if gas supply had been stopped without terminating the natural gas supply contract.
  • Other rights provided by applicable laws.

The consumer is obliged to:

  • Timely and fully pay for supplied natural gas under the terms and conditions set forth in the contracts.
  • Carry out a complex of activities aimed at preventing any threat to life or threat of injury, damage to equipment and products, adverse environmental impact, etc. in case a notice of termination (limitation) of gas supply (distribution/transportation) is received.
  • Ensure that supplier representatives have access to the territory of the consumer’s facilities upon production of the official ID to verify data on actual consumption of natural gas.
  • Independently limit (stop) the consumption of natural gas in the following cases:

 

  • Delay in payment under the natural gas supply contract.
  • Missing or insufficient confirmed volume of natural gas allocated to the consumer.
  • Exceedance of daily quota and/or monthly confirmed volume of natural gas without agreement with the supplier.
  • Absence of a concluded natural gas supply contract.
  • Other cases provided by the Rules and applicable laws.
  • Perform other duties provided by applicable laws.
RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE SUPPLIER

The supplier has the right to:

  • Conclude a natural gas supply contract with any consumer and, in the absence of the consumer’s past due debts for natural gas to the current supplier, supply natural gas to the consumer during the period following the period of natural gas supply by the existing supplier.
  • Receive timely payment for natural gas from the consumer in accordance with the terms and conditions of the contract.
  • Have free access (on production of the official ID) to the commercial natural gas metering units installed at the consumer’s gas consumption facilities to verify data of actual consumption of natural gas.

 

  • Have full and reliable information on the conditions of natural gas consumption from the consumer with which the contract is entered into.
  • Initiate the procedure for termination (limitation) of natural gas consumption in accordance with the terms and conditions of the natural gas supply contract and in accordance with the Rules.
  • Other rights provided by applicable regulatory and legal documents.

The supplier is obliged to:

  • Comply with the Rules requirements.
  • Ensure natural gas supplies under the conditions and in the volumes determined by the natural gas supply contract provided that the consumer complies with the procedure for natural gas consumption and payment.
  • Ensure the provision of all necessary documents for the gas transportation system operator to confirm the volume of natural gas required for the consumer provided that the consumer has performed their own duties to the supplier to order the volume of natural gas required for the consumer.
  • Review in the prescribed manner consumers’ inquiries about the activities related to natural gas supplies.
  • Timely provide the consumer with reliable information, including that provided by the Law of Ukraine “On the Specifics of Access to Information in the Spheres of Electric Energy, Natural Gas, Heat Supply, Centralized Water Supply and Water Disposal” as well as data on actual charges (volume and cost) for gas supply services to enable the consumer to regulate their own consumption of natural gas. Activities related to the provision of information to the consumer shall be stipulated in the natural gas supply contract. No other extra costs for the provision of information shall be paid by the consumer.
  • Observe minimum standards and requirements for the quality of servicing the consumers of natural gas.

 

  • Timely inform the consumer if the supplier is in the process of liquidation or being declared bankrupt, or the supplier undergoes the procedure of suspension/cancellation of the license to supply natural gas, or their license to supply natural gas has been cancelled or suspended, and on the absence of natural gas resources.
  • Offer the consumer under the natural gas supply contract a selection of methods to pay for natural gas supplied and consumed, including a banking payment service, e-payment, postal remittance, and payment by cash to the supplier’s account via a cash office and/or other methods to be agreed upon with the suppliers in a fair, transparent and non-discriminatory manner.
  • Create points of contact for the provision of information to the consumers. Contact data and business hours of each contact point shall be indicated in the natural gas supply contract and on the supplier’s website.
  • Provide the consumer with the final bill (invoice) after the supplier has been replaced or the natural gas supply contract has been terminated within six weeks after such replacement or termination.
  • Other rights provided by applicable regulatory and legal documents.
PROVISION OF MINIMUM STANDARDS AND REQUIREMENTS FOR THE QUALITY OF THE CONSUMER SERVICE IN THE PROVISION OF NATURAL GAS SUPPLY SERVICES

3.1. The supplier shall provide minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of natural gas supply services to the consumer.

3.2. The minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of natural gas supply services by the supplier include the following:

1) Provision of the natural gas supply contract signed by the supplier at the request of a domestic consumer: within 10 business days from the date of receipt of a written request from the domestic consumer.

2) Provision of a notice of the intention to change any terms and conditions of the natural gas supply contract for domestic consumers: up to 30 days prior to the planned entry into force of such changes (except for the price for natural gas if such price is set for the supplier by relevant government bodies).

3) Provision of a message (against receipt) about the need to terminate/limit gas consumption:

  • For domestic consumers: at least three days (or at least five days for metallurgic and chemical enterprises) prior to the date of such termination/limitation.
  • For domestic consumers: at least three days prior to the date of termination of gas supply.

4) Elimination of a violation or provision of a reasonable refusal to the domestic consumer in case the supplier receives a claim from the domestic consumer for the violation by the supplier of the Natural Gas Supply Rules and the natural gas supply contract: within 5 business days.

5) Consideration of the consumer’s written claim for compensation for damages: within 20 business days of receipt of mail (against receipt).

6) Consideration of the consumer’s written application: within a month from the day of receipt of the application.

3.3. In case of failure to meet the minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of natural gas supply services as indicated in clause 3.2 hereof, the supplier pays the consumer compensation in the amount indicated in Appendix 3 hereto.

3.4. The supplier pays the consumer compensation for failure to meet the minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of natural gas supply services by setting off the amount of the relevant compensation as advance payment for consumed natural gas for the next settlement period.

3.5. The supplier shall notify the consumer of the provision of compensation to such consumer by indicating in the invoice for natural gas, including in the consumer’s “personal account” on the supplier’s website or in an official letter before the end of the settlement period in which the compensation is accrued.

3.6. If the supplier fails to provide compensation for failure to meet the minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of gas natural gas supply services in the manner prescribed by clause 3.4 hereof, the consumer has the right to file on their own an application to the supplier as per the form given in Appendix 4 hereto.

In case of unreasonable refusal of compensation or dismissal of the application, the consumer has the right to apply to the National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission and its territorial bodies or to the court.

3.7. In case the supplier fails to meet the requirements of clause 3.4 hereof, the amount of relevant compensation is doubled and shall be accounted for in settlements for the nearest settlement period.

3.8. If the supplier fails to pay compensation for failure to meet the minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of gas natural gas supply services, the National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission, subject to information determined in Chapter 4 hereof and based on the results of scheduled and unscheduled audits of compliance by the supplier with licensing conditions, decides on the imposition of a fine in the amount determined by the Law of Ukraine “On the Natural Gas Market” as well as on the provision of compensation to the consumers in accordance with clause 3.7 hereof.

3.9. Compensation for failure to meet the minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of natural gas supply services is not provided if failure to meet the minimum standards and requirements for the quality of the consumer service in the provision of natural gas supply services is caused by proven:

  • Force majeure circumstances confirmed by a relevant certificate issued by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry.
  • Actions of the consumer resulting in a delay in the provision of services or an emergency disrupt of gas supply.
  • Actions of third parties resulting in an emergency disrupt of gas supply.

DECREE

No. 1156 dated September 21, 2017 

Kyiv

On Approval of the Minimum Standards and Requirements for the Quality of the Consumer Service in the Provision of Natural Gas Supply Services

METHOD AND TERMS OF PAYMENT FOR GAS:
  • The buyer shall make payment for gas supply only in the national currency of Ukraine (hryvnia) by crediting money to the seller’s settlement account. The procedure for making payments for natural gas supply is determined by the Parties in Supplementary Contracts to the Contract.
  • In case the day of payment established by the Contract falls on a non-banking day, the buyer makes the relevant payment no later than the last banking day preceding the due date.
  • By agreement between the parties, the buyer can make advance payment for gas to the seller.
  • In case the buyer fails to comply with the terms of payment, the seller has the right to not supply gas, including, but not limited to, by nomination or renomination to 0.0 cubic metres of the volume of gas for transportation to the buyer for the period from the moment of failure to comply with the terms of payment until the end of the month, or to supply the volume of gas that corresponds to the amount of the payment made.
  • The parties have the right to establish other terms of payment (with the use of surety contracts, letters of credit, etc.).

* Other terms of payment are set forth in the contract and specifications.

In accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the Natural Gas Market”, natural gas is supplied at the prices that are freely set by the supplier and the consumer. The cost of natural gas is thus the subject of negotiations and depends on a number of factors: volumes of supply, due dates, etc.
For Information 
Download the natural gas supply contract

APPLICABLE METHODS OF PRE-TRIAL RESOLUTION OF DISPUTES WITH THE SUPPLIER:
  • DTEK OIL&GAS LLC proposes to resolve all disputes and disagreements that may arise from or in connection with the natural gas supply contracts between the supplier and the consumer through negotiations.
  • In case of failure to reach an agreement through negotiations, disputes can be submitted for resolution by economic courts of Ukraine in accordance with the jurisdiction established by applicable laws of Ukraine and can be considered in accordance with applicable laws of Ukraine.
PROCEDURE FOR RESOLVING DISPUTES WITH THE SUPPLIER:
  • For pre-trial resolution of disputes, we suggest that the consumer applies to DTEK OIL&GAS LLC in writing with the explanation of the essence of disputable issues.
  • Your application will be considered, and an answer will be given. If possible, it will be proposed to appoint the time and place of negotiations on disputable issues.
  • In case of failure to reach an agreement through negotiations, a dispute can be submitted for consideration by court in accordance with applicable laws of Ukraine.
  • If your issue is not resolved, you can apply to the National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission: 19 Smolenska St., Kyiv, 03057, tel. (044) 204-48-27; е-mail: box@nerc.gov.ua, official website of the Commission: http://www.nerc.gov.ua (Article 21 of the Law of Ukraine “On the National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission” No. 1540-VIII dated September 22, 2016). http://zakon3.rada.gov.ua/laws/show/1540-19
  • Application to the National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission or its territorial subdivision does not deprive you of the right to resolution of the dispute in court.

CONTACTS:

Serhii Vitaliyovych Ivashchenko

57 Lva Tolstoho St., Kyiv, 01032
Tel. 044 224 68 88, fax 044 224 68 91
E-mail: IvaschenkoSV@dtek.com

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Трейдинг

ТРЕЙДИНГ

ДТЭК Нефтегаз развивает трейдинговые операции с газом и предлагает клиентам долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество в сфере обеспечения природным газом. Компания успешно использует международные практики осуществления различных трейдинговых операций в сфере энергетики, является надежным поставщиком и покупателем на оптовых рынках природного газа. 

Трейдинговая инфраструктура и экспертиза ДТЭК основана на лучших европейских практиках. Компания открыта для конструктивного диалога со всеми потребителями и покупателями газа в поисках оптимальных условий сотрудничества и ведения бизнеса. 

Информация для потребителей

Общие условия поставки

  • Правовые основы функционирования рынка природного газа Украины определяет Закон Украины «О рынке природного газа». Взаимоотношения между поставщиком и потребителем регулируются «Правилами поставки природного газа» (далее - Правила) и договором поставки природного газа.

  • Для получения услуги поставки природного газа, потребитель должен заключить договор с Оператором ГРС (если его объект привязан к газораспределительной системе) или оператором ГТС.

 

  • Поставка природного газа осуществляется на основании договора поставки по ценам, свободно устанавливаемым между поставщиком и потребителем, кроме случаев, предусмотренных Законом Украины «О рынке природного газа».

  • Поставка природного газа потребителю осуществляется на основании договора поставки природного газа между поставщиком и потребителем, который заключается в соответствии с требованиями Правил.

Права и обязанности потребителя

Потребитель имеет право:

  • на получение природного газа в объемах, определенных договором поставки природного газа, при условии соблюдения его условий;

  • на одновременное заключение нескольких договоров поставки природного газа, если его годовой объем потребления природного газа превышает 30 млн куб. метров;

  • на бесплатное получение информации по ценам поставщика на природный газ и порядка оплаты;

  • самостоятельно прекращать (ограничивать) отбор природного газа для собственных нужд с соблюдением требований действующего законодательства, о чем должен письменно уведомлять всех субъектов рынка природного газа, с которыми заключены соответствующие договоры;

 

  • на бесплатное получение информации по ценам поставщика на природный газ и порядка оплаты;

  • требовать возобновления поставок природного газа в установленном порядке после устранения нарушений и компенсации оплаты услуг за отключение и подключение, если прекращение газоснабжения произошло без расторжения договора поставки природного газа;

  • иные права, предусмотренные действующим законодательством.

Потребитель обязан:

  • своевременно и в полном объеме платить за поставленный природный газ на условиях, определенных договорами;

  • осуществлять комплекс мероприятий, направленных на предотвращение возникновения угрозы жизни или травматизма, повреждения оборудования и продукции, негативных экологических последствий и т.п. в случае получения уведомления о прекращении (ограничении) поставки (распределения / транспортировки) газа;

  • обеспечивать допуск представителей поставщика по предъявлению служебного удостоверения на территорию собственных объектов для сверки данных фактического потребления природного газа;

  • самостоятельно ограничивать (прекращать) потребление природного газа в случаях:

 

  • нарушение сроков оплаты по договору на поставку природного газа;

    отсутствии или недостаточности подтвержденного объема природного газа, выделенного потребителю;

    перерасхода суточной нормы и / или месячного подтвержденного объема природного газа без согласования с поставщиком;

    отсутствии заключенного договора поставки природного газа;

    других случаях, предусмотренных Правилами и действующим законодательством.

    выполнять другие обязанности, предусмотренные действующим законодательством.

Права и обязанности поставщика

Поставщик имеет право:

  • заключить договор поставки природного газа с любым потребителем и при отсутствии просроченной задолженности потребителя за природный газ перед действующим поставщиком поставить природный газ потребителю в периоде, следующем после периода поставки природного газа действующим поставщиком;
  • получать от потребителя своевременную оплату за природный газ в соответствии с условиями договора;
  • на беспрепятственный доступ (по предъявлению служебного удостоверения) к коммерческим узлам учета природного газа, установленным на объектах газопотребления потребителя, для сверки данных фактического потребления природного газа;

 

  • на полную и достоверную информацию от потребителя, с которым заключен договор, о режимах потребления природного газа;
  • на инициирование процедуры прекращения (ограничения) поставки природного газа потребителю согласно условиям договора на поставку природного газа и в соответствии с требованиями Правил
  • другие права, предусмотренные действующими нормативно-правовыми документами.

Поставщик обязан:

  • соблюдать требования Правил;
  • обеспечивать поставки природного газа на условиях и в объемах, определенных договором на поставку природного газа, при условии соблюдения потребителем дисциплины отбора природного газа и расчетов за него;
  • обеспечивать представления всех необходимых документов для подтверждения Оператором ГТС необходимого потребителю объема природного газа при условии, что потребитель выполнил собственные обязанности перед поставщиком, для заказа необходимого потребителю объема природного газа;
  • в установленном порядке рассматривать запросы потребителей о деятельности, связанной с поставками природного газа;
  • своевременно предоставлять потребителю достоверную информацию, в том числе предусмотренную Законом Украины "Об особенностях доступа к информации в сферах снабжения электрической энергии, природного газа, теплоснабжения, централизованного снабжения горячей воды, централизованного водоснабжения и водоотведения", а также данные про фактические начисления (объем и стоимость) за услуги по газоснабжению, чтобы дать возможность потребителю регулировать собственное потребление природного газа. Мероприятия по предоставлению информации для потребителя должны быть предусмотрены в договоре поставки природного газа. Никакие дополнительные расходы за предоставление информации потребителем не оплачиваются;
  • соблюдать минимальные стандарты и требования к качеству обслуживания потребителей природного газа;

 

  • своевременно сообщать потребителю, если поставщик находится в процессе ликвидации или признания банкротом, или поставщик проходит по процедуре приостановления / аннулирования лицензии на поставку природного газа, или его лицензию на осуществление деятельности по поставке природного газа аннулирована, или ее действие приостановлена, и об отсутствии ресурса природного газа;
  • предлагать потребителю по договору поставки природного газа выбор способов оплаты за природный газ, поставляемый и потребляется, включая банковский платежный сервис, онлайн-перевод, почтовый перевод, внесение наличных на счет поставщика в кассе и / или другие методы, согласование которых должно быть справедливым, прозрачным и недискриминационным между потребителями;
  • создать точки контакта для предоставления информации потребителям. Контактные данные и режим работы каждой контактной точки должны быть предусмотрены в договоре поставки природного газа и на сайте поставщика в сети Интернет;
  • предоставить потребителю окончательный счет (счет-фактуру) после смены поставщика или расторжения договора поставки природного газа не позднее чем через шесть недель после такого изменения или расторжения договора;
  • другие права, предусмотренные действующими нормативно-правовыми документами.

Обеспечение минимальных стандартов и требований к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа

3.1. Поставщик должен обеспечить минимальные стандарты и требования к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа потребителю.

3.2. С минимальными стандартами и требованиями к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении поставщиком услуг поставки природного газа относятся:

1) предоставление договора поставки природного газа, подписанного поставщиком, по требованию бытового потребителя - в срок не более 10 рабочих дней с даты получения письменного обращения бытового потребителя;

2) предоставление уведомления о намерении изменить условия договора поставки природного газа для бытовых потребителей - в срок до 30 дней до запланированного вступления в силу таких изменений (кроме цены на природный газ, если она устанавливается для поставщика соответствующими государственными органами);

3) предоставление сообщение (с отметкой о вручении) о необходимости прекращения / ограничения газопотребления:

  • для бытовых потребителей - в срок не менее чем за трое суток (для предприятий металлургической и химической промышленности - не менее чем за 5 суток) до даты такого прекращения / ограничения;
  • для бытовых потребителей - в срок не менее чем за три дня до даты прекращения газоснабжения;

4) устранение нарушения или предоставления обоснованного отказа бытовом потребителю в случае получения поставщиком претензии от бытового потребителя о нарушении поставщиком условий Правил поставки природного газа и договора поставки природного газа - в срок не более 5 рабочих дней

5) рассмотрение акта-претензии потребителя о возмещении убытков - в срок не более 20 рабочих дней с момента получения почтового отправления с отметкой о вручении;

6) рассмотрение письменного обращения потребителя - в срок до одного месяца со дня поступления обращения.

3.3. В случае несоблюдения минимальных стандартов и требований к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа, указанных в пункте 3.2 настоящей главы, поставщик уплачивает потребителю компенсацию в размерах, указанных в приложении 3 к настоящим Стандартам и требований.

3.4. Поставщик уплачивает потребителю компенсацию за несоблюдение минимальных стандартов и требований к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа путем учета суммы соответствующей компенсации как авансовой платы за потребленный природный газ на следующий расчетный период.

3.5. Поставщик обязан проинформировать потребителя о предоставлении ему компенсации путем указания в счете на оплату природного газа, в том числе в "личном кабинете" потребителя на сайте поставщика, или письмом на бланке до завершения расчетного периода, в котором начисляется компенсация.

3.6. В случае непредоставления поставщиком компенсации за несоблюдение минимальных стандартов и требований к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа в порядке, определенном пунктом 3.4 этой главы, потребитель имеет право самостоятельно обратиться к поставщику с заявлением по форме, приведенной в приложении 4 к настоящим Стандартам и требований.
В случае необоснованного отказа в предоставлении компенсации или оставления заявления без рассмотрения потребитель имеет право обратиться в НКРЕКП и ее территориальных органов или в суд.

3.7. В случае невыполнения поставщиком требований пункта 3.4 этой главы сумма соответствующей компенсации удваивается и должна быть учтена при расчетах в ближайшем расчетном периоде.

3.8. В случае невыплаты поставщиком компенсации за несоблюдение минимальных стандартов и требований к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа НКРЕКП с учетом информации, определенной в главе 4 настоящих Стандартов и требований, и по результатам плановых или внеплановых проверок соблюдения поставщиком лицензионных условий принимает решение о наложении штрафа в размере, определенном Законом Украины "О рынке природного газа", а также о предоставлении потребителям компенсации в соответствии с пунктом 3.7 этой главы.

3.9. Компенсация за несоблюдение минимальных стандартов и требований к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа не предоставляется в случаях, если несоблюдение минимальных стандартов и требований к качеству обслуживания потребителей при предоставлении услуг поставки природного газа было вызвано доказанными:

  • форс-мажорными обстоятельствами, подтверждается соответствующей справкой Торгово-промышленной палаты;
  • действиями потребителя, приведших к задержке в предоставлении услуг или аварийной перерыва в газоснабжении;
  • действиями третьих лиц, приведших к аварийной перерыва в газоснабжении.

ПОСТАНОВА

від 21 вересня 2017 року N 1156

м. Київ

Про затвердження Мінімальних стандартів та вимог до якості обслуговування споживачів та постачання природного газу

Способ и условия оплаты за газ:

  • Расчет за поставку газа осуществляется покупателем исключительно денежными средствами в национальной валюте Украины (гривне) путем их перечисления на текущий счет продавца. Порядок проведения расчетов за поставку газа определяется сторонами в Дополнительных соглашениях к Договору.
  • В случае, если день оплаты, установленный Договором, приходится на небанковский день, Покупатель осуществляет соответствующую оплату не позднее последнего банковского дня, предшествующего обусловленному сроку оплаты.
  • По согласованию сторон покупатель может осуществлять предварительную оплату продавцу за газ.
  • В случае нарушения покупателем порядка оплаты продавец вправе не осуществлять передачу газа, в том числе, но не ограничиваясь этим, путем номинации или реноминации к 0,0 куб.м объема газа для транспортировки покупателю на период с момента допущения несоблюдение порядка оплаты до окончания месяца, или передать объем газа, который соответствует сумме произведенной оплаты.
  • Стороны вправе установить иной порядок расчетов (с использованием договоров поручительства, аккредитивов и т.д.).

*Другие условия расчетов прописываются в договоре и спецификациях.

В соответствии с Законом Украины «О рынке природного газа», поставка природного газа осуществляется по ценам, которые свободно устанавливаются между поставщиком и потребителем. Таким образом, стоимость природного газа является предметом переговоров и зависит от ряда факторов – объемов поставки, сроков расчетов и т.д.
Для информации 
Скачать договор на поставку природного газа

Действующие способы досудебного решения споров с поставщиком:

  • ООО «ДТЭК НЕФТЕГАЗ» предлагает все споры и разногласия, которые могут возникнуть по договорам поставки природного газа между поставщиком и потребителем или в связи с их исполнением, решать путем переговоров.

  • В случае недостижения согласия путем переговоров, споры могут быть переданы на решение в хозяйственные суды Украины в соответствии с подсудностью и подведомственностью, установленной действующим законодательством Украины и рассматриваться в соответствии с действующим законодательством Украины.

Процедура решения споров с поставщиком:

  • Для разрешения споров в досудебном порядке предлагаем потребителю обратиться в ООО «ДТЭК НЕФТЕГАЗ» в письменном виде с объяснением сути спорных вопросов.
  • Ваше обращение будет рассмотрено и дан ответ. По возможности будет предложено назначить время и место проведения переговоров по спорным вопросам.
  • В случае недостижения согласия путем переговоров, спор может быть передан на рассмотрение суда в соответствии с действующим законодательством Украины.
  • В случае нерешения Вашего вопроса, Вы можете обратиться к Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сферах энергетики и коммунальных услуг (НКРЭКУ): 03057, г. Киев, ул. Смоленская, 19, тел. (044) 204-48-27; е-mail: box@nerc.gov.ua, официальный интернет-сайт НКРЭКУ: http://www.nerc.gov.ua (статья 21 Закона Украины «О Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сфере энергетики и коммунальных услуг» от 22 сентября 2016 №1540-VIII). http://zakon3.rada.gov.ua/laws/show/1540-19
    Обращение в НКРЭКУ или его территориальное подразделения не лишает Вас права на разрешение спора в судебном порядке.

КонтактЫ:

Иващенко Сергей Витальевич

01032, ул. Льва Толстого 57, Киев
Тел 044 224 68 88, факс 044 224 68 91
E-mail: IvaschenkoSV@dtek.com

Время работы:
Понедельник - пятница 
09:00 - 18:00