Career

Human resources are the key asset in oil and gas industry. Now over 250 employees work at DTEK Oil&Gas.

We bring in the best talents and provide them with continuous training and professional development.

Career
Working with us

The company’s employees realize opportunities for skill improvement with regular dedicated workshops, trainings and tutorials run by leading international experts, participate in specialized oil & gas conferences all across the world, and study at DTEK Academy corporate university.

Also in DTEK Oil&Gas there is a programme “Personnel Reserve” that allows the most perspective employees to occupy managerial positions.

Career
Cooperation with universities

Fruitful cooperation between business, education and science is an important factor for dynamic development of the oil and gas industry. Educating highly qualified personnel is a responsible task of both educational institutions and production companies.

This is why DTEK Oil&Gas has set up a strategic partnership with profession-oriented higher education institutions of Ukraine — Poltava National Technical Yuriy Kondratiuk University and Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas.

Students are admitted for internship at the gas production facilities of DTEK Oil&Gas, and the best of them are invited to become the company’s employees. Moreover, we conduct a number of jointly held events with the universities: scientific and technical conferences and trainings, site visits, and contribute to the development of the material and technical base of educational institutions.

Thus, with DTEK Oil&Gas assistance several laboratories have been opened in Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas and Poltava National Technical University.

Карьера

Самое главное в газодобыче – это люди. В ДТЭК Нефтегаз работает более 250 сотрудников.

Мы привлекаем самых лучших специалистов в отрасли и обеспечиваем их обучение и профессиональное развитие.

Карьера
О работе в компании

Представители компании регулярно посещают профильные семинары и тренинги от ведущих международных экспертов, принимают участие в специализированных нефтегазовых конференциях и выставках по всему миру, обучаются по программам корпоративного университета – Академии ДТЭК.

 

Также в компании действует программа «Кадровый резерв», которая дает возможность наиболее перспективным сотрудникам претендовать на управленческие должности.

Карьера
Сотрудничество с университетами

Эффективное сотрудничество между бизнесом, образованием и наукой – важный фактор динамического развития нефтегазовой отрасли. Подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов – это ответственная миссия как для учебных заведений, так и для добывающих компаний.

Поэтому ДТЭК Нефтегаз наладил стратегическое партнерство с профильными высшими учебными заведениями Украины – Полтавским национальным техническим университетом им. Ю. Кондратюка и Ивано-Франковским национальным техническим университетом нефти и газа.

Студенты проходят практику на газодобывающих предприятиях ДТЭК Нефтегаз, после чего лучшие из них могут стать сотрудниками компании. Кроме того, мы проводим ряд совместных мероприятий с университетами: научно-технические конференции и тренинги, визиты на промышленные объекты, помогаем развивать материально-техническую базу. Так, при поддержке ДТЭК Нефтегаз были открыты лаборатория буровых и тампонажных растворов в ИФНТУНГ, лаборатория нефтегазовых технологий в ПолтНТУ, лаборатория специализированных информационных технологий в Колледже нефти и газа ПолтНТУ.